Select Page

Class imageIf you aspire to achieve more in your credit career or you want to get the best from your credit staff, then NACM Connect education opportunities are the first place to turn. NACM Connect education offers several paths for the credit professional. From the Credit 101, 102 and 103 classes that begin at an introductory level or refreshers for more experienced credit professionals. Then the Certification programs that testify to credit professionals technical and practical excellence. Start the process of earning your professional designation today! Below you’ll find options for:



2022 Designation Course

Evening Class Times: 5:30 – 8:30 p.m. CST (3:30 – 6:30 pm PST; 6:30 – 9:30 pm EST)

CBA

COURSE DESCRIPTION

DATES LOCATION
Business Credit Principles
Available through Zoom live videoconferencing
Download schedule
Register online
Mondays
March 14 – May 16
(10 weeks)
Zoom
Financial Statement Analysis 1
Available through Zoom live videoconferencing
Download schedule
Register online
Thursdays
March 17 – May 26*
(10 weeks)
Zoom

CBF

Business Law
Available through Zoom live videoconferencing
Download schedule
Register online

Wednesdays
March 16 – June 1
(12 weeks)
Zoom

*No Class on the day of the Chicago Annual Meeting (date TBD).


Credit 101, Credit 102 and Credit 103 Classes 

Credit Class Times: 9 am – 4 p.m. CST (7 am – 2 pm PST; 10 am – 5 pm EST)

Credit 101
Wednesdays
Credit 102
Wednesdays
Credit 103
Wednesdays

ALL REGIONS
Download 2022 schedule
Register online

Available through Zoom live videoconferencing

———

May 4

September 7

February 9

June 8

October 5

April 13

July 13

November 9

 


Exam Review Class Schedule

CBA CBF CCE

ALL REGIONS
Download 2022 schedule
Register online

Available through Zoom live videoconferencing

Tuesday, February 8

Tuesday, June 28

Tuesday, October 11

Thursday, February 3

Thursday, June 23

Thursday, October 6

Tuesday, February 1

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, October 4

 


Professional Certification Program Test Dates

Download 2020-2021 Professional Certification Program Booklet

Download 2021-2022 Professional Certification Program Booklet

Exam Date Paperwork Deadline
Monday, March 7, 2022 January 14, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022 Credit Congress, Louisville, KY April 15, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022 May 27, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022 September 9, 2022