2020-2021 Board of Directors

The NACM Connect Board of Directors is the governing body of the Association. Each member serves a three-year term. The Board of Directors meets quarterly and each member is assigned to serve on additional committees.  Nominations to serve are accepted annually from January 1 – January 31, and are evaluated by the Nominating Committee, which recommends a slate of candidates.  Anyone wishing to serve on the Board, must hold an NACM Connect membership, and make sure they have the time and financial commitment to be involved. For more information about serving on the Board – click here.


Patrick Nelson, MBA
ACCO Brands, Inc.

Vice Chairperson

Mike Hill, CCE
MiTek USA, Inc.


Kevin Stinner, CCE, CCRA
Simplot AB Retail, Inc.

Directors—Terms Ending 2021

Tracey Bland
First Citizens Bank

Staci Cima, CCE
Huttig Building Products

Diana Hoffmann, CBA
Rockline Industries, Inc.

Brendon Misik, CCE, CICP

Dave Zahller, CCE
Tubular Steel

Directors—Terms Ending 2022

Joe Lange, CCE, CCRA
Brenntag Great Lake, LLC

Adam D. Ross, CCE
Feralloy Corporation

John-John McEvilly, CBA, CICP
PSAV Presentation Services

George Valletti, CFO/COO
Ginsey Home Solutions

Directors—Terms Ending 2023

Curtis Litchfield, CCE
Land O’ Lakes/Purina Mills

Luz Moreno, CCE, CICP
Klein Tools

Jeff Weber

Yazmin Yepez, CBF, CCRA, CICP
Mitsubishi Electric Automation Inc.


Phillip J. Lattanzio, CCE


Kerry Jensen, CPA


Erica White, CCE
Ferguson Enterprises