Webinars

NACM Connect is now offering web seminars as part of our education and training initiative. We will help you keep up with your professional development one-hour at a time. Webinar topics include issues and developments important to credit professionals. If you have any questions about NACM Connect webinars please contact us at info@nacmconnect.org or call 847-483-6400.


May 11 | Free Webinar
Unclaimed Property Survival Guide for Accounts Receivable
2–3 p.m. Central Time (12–1 p.m. PT; 3–4 p.m. ET)
DOWNLOAD FLYER   |   REGISTER


May 25 | Free Webinar
Effectively Managing the Mechanic’s Lien Process From a National Perspective
2–3 p.m. Central Time (12–1 p.m. PT; 3–4 p.m. ET)
DOWNLOAD FLYER   |   REGISTER


June 15 | Free Webinar
Hyper Automation Of AR Process With Digital Tools
2–3 p.m. Central Time (12–1 p.m. PT; 3–4 p.m. ET)
DOWNLOAD FLYER   |   REGISTER


View the listing of 2020 Virtual Conference webinars.

View the listing of 2020 Virtual Conference webinars.

Second Chance at 2020 NACM Connect Conference

View the listing of pre-recorded webinars.

View the listing of pre-recorded webinars.